Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Byrna Barclay – The Room with Five Walls

Also shortlisted:

  • Gail Bowen – The Last Good Day
  • Laura Burkhart – Venus Rising
  • Trevor Herriot – Jacob's Wound
  • Randy Lundy – The Gift of the Hawk
  • Marlis Wesseler – South of the Border



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.