Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Trevor Herriot – Grass, Sky, Song

Also shortlisted:

  • Ven Begamudré – Vishnu Dreams
  • Gerald Hill – 14 Tractors
  • Margaret Hryniuk, Frank Korvemaker, Larry Easton – Legacy of Stone
  • Dave Margoshes – The Horse Knows the Way
  • James Pitsula – For All We Have and Are



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.