Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • David McLennan – Our Towns

Also shortlisted:

    Gail Bowen – The Brutal Heart
  • Gerald Hill – My Human Comedy
  • Britt Holmström – Claudia
  • Daniel Macdonald – MacGregor's Hard Ice Cream and Gas
  • James M. Pitsula – New World Dawning
  • Janita Van de Velde – Postcards Never Written



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 11 January 2015.