Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Dianne Warren – Cool Water

Also shortlisted:

  • Sandra Birdsell – Waiting for Joe
  • Tracy Hamon – Interruptions in Glass
  • Brenda Niskala – For The Love of Strangers



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 January 2011.
Updated 13 July 2013.