Saskatchewan Book Awards
Regina Book Award


The Regina Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Regina author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


  • Mark Cronlund Anderson, Carmen L. Robertson – Seeing Red

Also shortlisted:

  • Wilfred Burton, Anne Patton, Sherry Farrell Racette, Norman Fleury – Call of the Fiddle
  • Lee Arthur Chane – Magebane
  • Britt Holmström – Leaving Berlin
  • Alison Lohans – Picturing Alyssa



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 13 July 2013.
Updated 13 July 2013.