Saskatchewan Book Awards
Saskatoon Book Award


The Saskatoon Book Award, as part of the Saskatchewan Book Awards, is presented to a Saskatoon author (or authors) for the best title, based on the quality of writing. Multiple genres are eligible.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Sheri Benning – Earth After Rain
  • Don Kerr – Candy on the Edge
  • Mansel Robinson – Rock 'n Rail
  • Lois Simmie – Mister Got to Go and Arnie
  • Arthur SladeTribes



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 08 January 2010.
Updated 08 January 2010.