Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Claudia Casper – The Continuation of Love by Other Means
  • Steven Galloway – Ascension
  • Kevin Patterson – Country of Cold
  • Janet Warner – Other Sorrows, Other Joys: The Marriage of Catherine Sophia Boucher and William Blake



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 25 April 2006.
Updated 10 December 2010.