Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize


The Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize is awarded for a work of fiction written by an author from British Columbia or the Yukon. Part of the BC Book Prizes.

See also: profile of Ethel Wilson.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Bill GastonSointula
  • Theresa Kishkan – A Man in a Distant Field
  • Annabel Lyon – The Best Thing for You
  • Patrick Taylor – The Apprenticeship of Dr. Laverty



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 25 April 2006.
Updated 24 October 2009.