Ontario Library Association
Evergreen Award


The Evergreen Award is voted on by adults of any age for their favourite book of fiction or non-fiction by a living Canadian author.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • James Chatto – The Greek for Love
  • Joan Clark – An Audience Of Chairs
  • Chris Czajkowski – Snowshoes and Spotted Dick
  • Camilla Gibb – Sweetness in the Belly
  • Lori Lansens – The Girls
  • Stephen Lewis – Race Against Time
  • Ken McGoogan – Lady Franklin's Revenge
  • Michel Rabagliati – Paul Moves Out
  • Robert J. Sawyer – Hominids



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 18 March 2010.
Updated 15 January 2011.