ReLit Awards
Short Fiction


The ReLit Award for Short Fiction is given for a book of short fiction written by a Canadian author living in Canada and published by an independent Canadian literary publisher.

indicates a review is available for that book


Also shortlisted:

  • Ryan Arnold – The Coward Files
  • Krista Bridge – The Virgin Spy
  • Tim Conley – Whatever Happens
  • Sharon English – Zero Gravity
  • Nathan SellynIndigenous Beasts
  • Damian Tarnopolsky – Lanzmann and Other Stories
  • Russell Wangersky – The Hour of Bad Decisions
  • Cathleen WithSkids



blog comments powered by Disqus

Added 11 October 2008.
Updated 15 May 2011.